Office of the Governor Rick Perry

Texas Office of State-Federal Relations

Contact Us

Dan Wilmot
Director
Texas Office of State-Federal Relations
10 G Street NE, Suite 650
Washington, D.C. 20002
202-434-0227
dan.wilmot@gov.texas.gov

Lia Zaccagnino
Deputy Director
Texas Office of State-Federal Relations
10 G Street NE, Suite 650
Washington, D.C. 20002
202-434-0206
lia.zaccagnino@gov.texas.gov

Karson C. Nance
Legislative Liaison
Texas Office of State-Federal Relations
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, TX 78711
512-463-8904
karson.nance@gov.texas.gov

State Agencies at OSFR in Washington D.C.

Melissa Meyer
Congressional Liaison
Texas Department of Transportation
202-434-0214
melissa.meyer@txdot.gov

Taylor Coffey
Federal Liaison
Health & Human Services Commission
202-434-0207
taylor.coffey@hhsc.state.tx.us

Allison Robertson
Governmental Liaison
Texas Workforce Commission
202-434-0210
allison.slayton@twc.state.tx.us

Melanie Alvord
Congressional Liaison
Texas Department of Transportation
202-434-0209
melanie.alvord@txdot.gov